In our last members meeting of January, we elected the new board members for the summer semester 2017. Since our current treasurer Jakob and our partnership manager Carla will leave us, we voted the new board consisting of Rafael (Partnership Manager), Cornelius (Treasurer), Luise (Public Relations/IT), Nicoletta (Secretary), Monja (Project Manager), Birte (President) and Katja (Vice President). We’re looking forward to the upcoming semester and congratulate the new board!